Mirror and the Blindness

I feel the eternity as if the time is stagnant for thousands of years

I kept staring at my canvas with a breathless breath

I feel thousands of lives dancing in my vein

I touched her with acute passion

For thousands of years I have fallen into oblivion

Leaving behind the chaos and admirers

I concealed her from the glimpse of the world

I endowed abandant garlands of tears

As the tune of eternity is to be ordained

I cuddle with an infirm heart

All the passage of the shadows of relic signifies

Beneath my touch

Silence is the death…

A Sensual castigation for the ones for separation.

 

* translated by: Jaiedy Jaman Azizi Birbal bhai…. thanks for your sleepless nights and efforts!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

